Oh My GOD!

Everybody, long time no see…..

Today I want to talk about a MSN virus, I am very frustrated about this…. Oh My God! You may want to know that what is the virus look like (it is very ugly😀 ) :

u’r foto, on facebook?? http://facebook-images.org/gallery.php?=XXX@hotmail.com

(XXX is your MSN username, but it is not important of the virus, and also don’t click the link below)

Someone asked me how I knew it is a virus… It is what I think actually:

I clicked the link (I really thought it was the photo!), and the link want me to download a photo, but it is a DOS file…. What a stupid virus😀


Screen shot after I clicked the website

If you clicked the website, try to delete those files….

1 則回應給 Oh My GOD!

  1. kevin33112 說道:

    I download it.😄



WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / 變更 )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / 變更 )


You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / 變更 )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / 變更 )

連結到 %s

%d 位部落客按了讚: